S.J. Kowalski Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 114 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


K . R from Mcadoo, PA on May 31st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"So far so good. Great crew installed the unit. Service manager at Kowalski's did an excellent job following up on installation and he deserves a raise! Thanks for a great purchase!"
S . V from Wapwallopen, PA on May 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"service tech was on time, professional and helpful...would recomend"
A . M from Drums, PA on May 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Nick was a great salesperson with us. Your competition spent 10 minutes in the house. Nick spent about 1 and 1/2 hours! Very thorough."
J . M from Sugarloaf, PA on April 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"PRESENTATION MADE US FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE. THEY CAME PREPARED TO ANSWER ALL OF OUR QUESTIONS. THEY EVALUATED THE ENTIRE HOUSE AND TOLD US WHAT WOULD BE MOST BENEFICIAL FOR US. TOOK PICTURES AND MADE DETAILED DRAWINGS OF THE ENTIRE AREA TO BE HEATED. WHEN THEY EXPLAINED EVERYTHING - WE KNEW EXACTLY WHAT WE WOULD BE GETTING AND HOW IT WOULD WORK. WHEN THEY INSTALLED THE SYSTEM THE WORKERS WERE VERY NEAT AND KNEW EXACTLY WHAT TO DO AND HOW TO DO IT. EVERYONE OF THE WORKERS HAD THEIR SPECIALTY. VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SYSTEM AND THE WORKERS WHO INSTALLED IT. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND KOWALSKI FOR THEIR SERVICES."
D . K from Shenandoah, PA on April 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Nick and the entire crew were ultra professional. They left the place in better shape than they found it, and were more than willing to put up with my barrage of questions. I would absolutely recommend. "
B . C from White Haven, PA on March 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The installation team was very professional and efficient in accomplishing their tasks. All my questions were answered with certainty and with a level of confidence that demonstrated their knowledge of not only the product but also the industry. "
C . H from Sugarloaf, PA on March 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Geno was terrific! He was here in no time and was as professional as could be! Would definitely recommend and use again!"
D . D from Mountain Top, PA on February 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The team at S.J. Kowalski helped get my boiler running again after the first cold snap of the season. It is wonderful to be warm and comfortable again. Ill be sure to call you next time I need help with a home comfort system."
L . J from Hazleton, PA on January 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"very good...."
G . R from Rock Glen, PA on January 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)