S.J. Kowalski Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 114 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Very good experience."
H . R from Drums, PA on February 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The Trane unit is a exceptionally great working unit a customer could get. Getting the heat pump and air conditioner was a wise choice for my family.. The only down fall with the unit I have is changing the filters as often as necessary..They are not cheap.... Every 45 days.. Other than that I would highly recommend this unit..."
M . M from Drums, PA on February 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very Happy with the Installation and Operation of the system."
J . B from Hazleton, PA on February 15th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"the product has preformed as stated and I am very satisfied on how it is working and saving me money on my electric"
D . G from Danville, PA on January 26th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very positive"
B . O from Berwick, PA on January 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My tankless water heater is back up and running great!"
M . A from Zion Grove, PA on November 27th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fast and very complete service"
J . Z from Mcadoo, PA on November 26th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Completely satisfied with all services. They take care of both my plumbing and HVAC needs. Very responsive and professional. My friend is a plumber from out of the area. He is impressed with their work. I would highly recommend this company."
J . F from Lake Harmony, PA on November 21st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great experience from start to finish. Had the advantage to go into their shop and speak with their staff on how these units perform plus get a live demo of the units in action. They even helped me with the financing and rebates which was a huge plus. Very professional and a pleasure to deal with. "
D . T from Hazleton, PA on November 1st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"From start to finish i feel every thing was handled in a very neat and timely manner. This company to me is handled by very professional people ! This includes everyone right down to the installers . "
P . E from Ashland, PA on October 31st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)