Customer Reviews

Feedback from Our Customers

Serving the Greater Hazle Township Area Since 1972


S. J. Kowalski, Inc.

S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$570-455-26001034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg570-455-2600$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 145 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Excellent customer service. Explained what needed to be done, gave accurate estimate, and completed job in a timely manner. "
from , PA on February 16th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Great job. Techs were great and very knowledgeable"
from Drums, PA on January 31st, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"We have our ductless heat pump serviced in the fall every year since new. Over the past 5 years we have had 3 different technicians, I must say that Kyle who we had twice does and outstanding cleaning job on our unit, he disassembled and thoroughly cleaned and disinfects every part of the inside head unit. it always seems to smell so fresh and clean and have a better flow output after Kyle's work is completed, we hope Kyle will be our heat pump service man for many more years to come."
from Girardville, PA on September 13th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Ductless Heat Pump installation in Frackville on 1/27 and 1/30. Your team did an excellent job from the initial visit to the final instructions! Everyone was very professional and efficient. "
from Frackville, PA on January 30th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Very reliable. Very knowledgeable. Jason was great."
from Sugarloaf, PA on April 6th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"My water pressure tank spontaneously sprung a leak. I called them and they made me an appointment right away. The technician came to the house on time and prepared. They replaced the tank same day and now everything is running smoothly. Professional, prepared, and great service!"
from Drums, PA on April 6th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Your technician Kyle was excellent. Very knowledgeable young man, courteous, answered all of our questions. We are new homeowners and have not had gas heat, A/C before. Kyle walked us through operation, maintenance and condition of our units. Took his time with us didn't rush us in anyway. Gave us some helpful hints and suggestions. He is definitely an asset to your company. We plan to request Kyle for our annual service."
from Hazle Twp, PA on April 6th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"We had great service from Nick, Joe, Justine, Gino, Barry and Jacob. We highly recommend them!"
from Drums, PA on February 10th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"We had our new heat pump installed today. The guys did a great job. Very professional and answered all my questions. Jimmy took the time to explain how everything worked. When they were finished, they made sure everything was cleaned up. I highly recommend their services. "
from Drums , PA on November 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you very much for the business! It was a pleasure serving you."
- S. J. Kowalski, Inc.
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Kyle A. was professional from the start. He showed me (Charles) what he was doing and why. Very informative. He seemed a little tired, which I can completely understand, since I'm assuming I am 25 years his senior. Lol. But all in all, a pleasant experience. Kowalski is now my "Go to Service Team." Thank you. "
from Oneida, PA on September 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©Red Barn Media Group 2024