See what our customers have been saying! We stand by our work!

S.J. Kowalski Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 119 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I suspected I had a problem with my heat pump when I saw the bottom portion of the outside unit coated with ice. I called shortly after noon and explained the unit was heating the house fine and told about the ice buildup. Even though it was not an emergency they had two technicians at my house 45 minutes later!"
J . M from Freeland, PA on March 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service could not be better. The guys that installed were fantastic. Had a problem with heat when it was 10 degrees out. They had guys there within the hour, turned out to be a bad circuit breaker in the panel box. Very pleased with the Trane heat pump system and all dealings with SJ Kowalski "
D . R from Ringtown, PA on January 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Outstanding Service. We lost heat on a Sunday, they quickly found our issue and restored our heat. We were very impressed with the knowledge, professionalism. "
K . G from Nescopeck, PA on December 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have always found your services reasonable and your dependability over the past many years, Thank for your dependability and fine service."
R . H from Hazleton, PA on August 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"EMPLOYEES WERE VERY NICE AND PROFESSIONAL"
M . C from Mountain Top, PA on August 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John Nicolardi from SJ Kowalski Sales was very helpful with the decision process of selecting a contractor and a replacement heat pump for our home. We had interviewed 4 contractors in all and John clearly explained all the details from rebates & warranty to the follow-up visit after the installation in writing. The quote was very competitive and with the added features, SJ Kowalski was the best value by far. The installers Nick and Mitch were very courteous and professional and the install went as planned. They installed the replacement heat pump and corrected other issues that were not addressed by the previous contractor with no change in price. They were very respectful of our property and worked in an efficient, neat and organized manner. We would highly recommend SJ Kowalski, as they were highly recommended to us by a neighbor and a friend who is a building contractor. "
G . W from Drums, PA on June 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Nick, Jake and Yanni were outstanding!!! Each of them were very courteous, very informative and very professional in all aspects of my air conditioning installation. I will certainly recommend Kowalski if I have the opportunity. "
M . S from Mountain Top, PA on September 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Workers were efficient and friendly to us. Each dedicated their time to complete their tasks until the project was complete. They then took us step by step on how to use the system. We appreciated their cooperation and work ethic."
T . B from Conyngham, PA on August 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were very impressed with the knowledge, professionalism, & work ethic of Nick, Jake , & Yanni. Nick was also very accommodating to our needs. Jake & Yanni never stopped,except to explain what was being done. Great team of men! We would highly recommend your company to all!"
G . R from Hazle Township, PA on July 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Your men could not be anymore conscientious,courteous, and very work oriented. I am and have been more then pleased with your workers and their concern ,both with the job and home owners. I have used your company for a number of projects and will continue to do so!"
T . H from Hazle Township, PA on July 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)