Customer Reviews

Feedback from Our Customers

Serving the Greater Hazle Township Area Since 1972


S. J. Kowalski, Inc.

S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$570-455-26001034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg570-455-2600$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 141 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Very reliable. Very knowledgeable. Jason was great."
from Sugarloaf, PA on April 6th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"My water pressure tank spontaneously sprung a leak. I called them and they made me an appointment right away. The technician came to the house on time and prepared. They replaced the tank same day and now everything is running smoothly. Professional, prepared, and great service!"
from Drums, PA on April 6th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Your technician Kyle was excellent. Very knowledgeable young man, courteous, answered all of our questions. We are new homeowners and have not had gas heat, A/C before. Kyle walked us through operation, maintenance and condition of our units. Took his time with us didn't rush us in anyway. Gave us some helpful hints and suggestions. He is definitely an asset to your company. We plan to request Kyle for our annual service."
from Hazle Twp, PA on April 6th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"We had great service from Nick, Joe, Justine, Gino, Barry and Jacob. We highly recommend them!"
from Drums, PA on February 10th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"We had our new heat pump installed today. The guys did a great job. Very professional and answered all my questions. Jimmy took the time to explain how everything worked. When they were finished, they made sure everything was cleaned up. I highly recommend their services. "
from Drums , PA on November 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you very much for the business! It was a pleasure serving you."
- S. J. Kowalski, Inc.
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Kyle A. was professional from the start. He showed me (Charles) what he was doing and why. Very informative. He seemed a little tired, which I can completely understand, since I'm assuming I am 25 years his senior. Lol. But all in all, a pleasant experience. Kowalski is now my "Go to Service Team." Thank you. "
from Oneida, PA on September 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"From the first contact with your company it was absolute professionalism. I would recommend your highly."
from White Haven, PA on November 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Great work as always. Five star. "
from Hazle Twp, PA on November 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Very helpful. Listened to my concerns and answered all my questions"
from Drums, PA on November 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"exceptional courteous, professional, competent service"
from Lake Harmony, PA on November 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2022