Customer Reviews

Feedback from Our Customers

Serving the Greater Hazle Township Area Since 1972


S. J. Kowalski, Inc.

S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$570-455-26001034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg570-455-2600$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 130 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"The installation crew was great. They were professional, friendly and most of all knowledgeable about the unit. They were quick to answer all questions asked. Gino was wonderful as well. He hooked up the system and went over everything we needed to know! We have been customers since the first instillation 2009 and we never had to worry about the service. When called they are quick to get the problem solved. We are very pleased with Kowalski work, performance and most of all the staff. Thank you to all!!! Joanne and Melissa"
from Weatherly, PA on October 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600 from Drums, PA on October 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Great job, very courteous employees!"
from Hazle Twp , PA on October 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Several days ago on Saturday we experienced issues with hot water. Called first thing in the morning and the call service was very courteous and passed my message along to the company. In no time at all I received a call from Jake and informed that he would stop by my house to troubleshoot the issue as soon as he finished a service call he was on at the time. Jake arrived a short time later, diagnosed the issue and had to order the element for the water heater. To keep us with service in the meantime, Jake was able to clean an extra element that the prior owner left behind so we could bridge our way until the new part arrived. The spare part was generic and not a perfect fit which he thoroughly explained to me. A couple days later the new part arrived and so did Jake to install it. Overall, an excellent job! I am very pleased with Jake's knowledge, ability, and communication skills with explaining matters to a novice like myself. We also had a few other questions for Jake about our house since we just moved in two months ago. He answered all my questions thoroughly. I am pleased that I have a good, reliable, professional company for all my plumbing and HVAC needs. Thanks again Jake!"
from Mountain Top, PA on January 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Woke up to a leaking water heater. Within an hour and a half, their technicians were here with a replacement. Fast, courteous, professional service and reasonably priced. They are my go to HVAC specialists deserving of a 5 star rating."
from Hazle Twp, PA on January 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Prompt and great work"
from Ringtown, PA on January 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Brad was very helpful & courteous & gave us a very fair price on our Mitsubishi split system. His staff was courteous & did a great job with the installation. The real test of any contractor is if they back up the product with integrity & service. We had some issues with our system & they more than resolved them with efficiency & courtesy. If you are looking for a company for your heating or cooling needs these are the people to call!"
from Mt. Top, PA on August 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Jason Markey did some work for us two separate times and did an excellent job both times. Kowalski has proven to be a reliable and professional business to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone who has heating and plumbing issues."
from Nesquehoning, PA on August 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Excellent, Excellent, Excellent! Very Professional with honest and exceptional service. We had no air conditioning/heat pump wouldn't run on the worse day of the year. Kowalski had a technician (Jake) sent out in no time, he diagnosed the problem within a few minutes, had the parts he needed with him and had the system up and running in no time. Thank you so much! Highly recommended to ALL! "
from Hazleton, PA on July 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Jake went above and beyond what we expected, when he came out to perform routine service/cleaning on our heat pump. He was professional, extremely knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. He showed us how to run our system at maximum efficiency."
from Hazleton, PA on December 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020