Customer Reviews

Feedback from Our Customers

Serving the Greater Hazle Township Area Since 1972


S. J. Kowalski, Inc.

S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$570-455-26001034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg570-455-2600$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 141 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Very reliable. Very knowledgeable. Jason was great."
from Sugarloaf, PA on April 6th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"My water pressure tank spontaneously sprung a leak. I called them and they made me an appointment right away. The technician came to the house on time and prepared. They replaced the tank same day and now everything is running smoothly. Professional, prepared, and great service!"
from Drums, PA on April 6th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Your technician Kyle was excellent. Very knowledgeable young man, courteous, answered all of our questions. We are new homeowners and have not had gas heat, A/C before. Kyle walked us through operation, maintenance and condition of our units. Took his time with us didn't rush us in anyway. Gave us some helpful hints and suggestions. He is definitely an asset to your company. We plan to request Kyle for our annual service."
from Hazle Twp, PA on April 6th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"We had great service from Nick, Joe, Justine, Gino, Barry and Jacob. We highly recommend them!"
from Drums, PA on February 10th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"We had our new heat pump installed today. The guys did a great job. Very professional and answered all my questions. Jimmy took the time to explain how everything worked. When they were finished, they made sure everything was cleaned up. I highly recommend their services. "
from Drums , PA on November 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you very much for the business! It was a pleasure serving you."
- S. J. Kowalski, Inc.
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Kyle A. was professional from the start. He showed me (Charles) what he was doing and why. Very informative. He seemed a little tired, which I can completely understand, since I'm assuming I am 25 years his senior. Lol. But all in all, a pleasant experience. Kowalski is now my "Go to Service Team." Thank you. "
from Oneida, PA on September 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"I woke up 4am Wednesday 12/18/20 to no heat in my house and my gas furnace would not go on so I called Kowalksi's answering service around 6:30 and left a message for a return call I have used Kowalski a couple times in the past. I called back around 7:45am and spoke with a gentleman on the phone and he told me he would not be able to come out until Friday 12/20/20 to fix my furnace, I have to add that in was 18 degrees and they were calling for 12 to 18 inches of snow later in the day. I asked him what I was supposed to do until then with no heat, he suggested that I start calling around to find someone else to come fix it. And thats what I did I called Zolas plumbing and heating in Hazleton and they came within 1 1/2 hours and fixed my furnace. I would highly recommend Zolas and I would never even consider using kowalski plumbing again."
from Hazleton, PA on December 16th, 2020
star
5 (1 / 5)
"Dear DW- Please accept our apologies for your recent experience with our company. It is my understanding that when your husband contacted our office on the morning of 12/16/20, he was advised that all our service technicians were already scheduled for that morning but we would be able to stop by your home later that afternoon. He was agreeable to this and you were put onto our schedule for later that day. Shortly thereafter we received a call from you, demanding that someone stop by immediately. Our service manager again explained that all our technicians has already left the shop and we would be getting to you in a few hours. He also suggested that if you needed immediate service and couldn't wait a few hours for us to get there, to call around to other local companies who were possibly less busy that us at that time. You proceeded to hang up on us and the service call was cancelled. We do our absolute best to get to everyone in a timely manner as calls come in and always prioritize emergency breakdowns. Once again please accept our sincere apologies and hope that you will reconsider using is again in the future. Best regards. SJK. "
- S. J. Kowalski, Inc.
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"From the first contact with your company it was absolute professionalism. I would recommend your highly."
from White Haven, PA on November 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Great work as always. Five star. "
from Hazle Twp, PA on November 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Very helpful. Listened to my concerns and answered all my questions"
from Drums, PA on November 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2022