Customer Reviews

Feedback from Our Customers

Serving the Greater Hazle Township Area Since 1972


S. J. Kowalski, Inc.

S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$570-455-26001034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg570-455-2600$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 127 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600 from Wilkes Barre, PA on August 10th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Positive"
from Ashland, PA on June 18th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Excellent! I would highly recommend S.J Kowalski, Inc. The entire staff were very professional and it was a very pleasent experience. The unit is great as well!"
from Wilkes Barre, PA on June 20th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"The conversion from Propane to Natural Gas was complicated, but went all right. I have not had time to use my appliances much yet, but the immideate hot water is good and I like the much smaller tank. My contractors did a good job, I think."
from Ranchos De Taos, NM on October 7th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600 from Drums, PA on March 19th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600 from Tamaqua, PA on April 2nd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Great."
from Sugarloaf, PA on June 25th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600 from Berwick, PA on July 15th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"We are exremely pleased with our new system & the whole installation process. The owner is very knowledgeable & provided us with all of the information we needed to help us with our decisions. It was very nice doing business with this company & we highly reccommend them."
from Zion Grove, PA on July 17th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"We just had the unit installed; seems to work well keeping 3 rooms cool."
from Hazleton, PA on July 29th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020