See what our customers have been saying! We stand by our work!

S.J. Kowalski Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 119 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"We are exremely pleased with our new system & the whole installation process. The owner is very knowledgeable & provided us with all of the information we needed to help us with our decisions. It was very nice doing business with this company & we highly reccommend them."
F . B from Zion Grove, PA on July 17th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We just had the unit installed; seems to work well keeping 3 rooms cool."
L . H from Hazleton, PA on July 29th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"very good"
j . b from Hazleton, PA on August 5th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE"
R . S from Hazleton, PA on August 6th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had S. J. Kowalski install my Fujitsu 15rlq unit. They arrive on time. The installers were very professional. Once they were finish they went over the controls and what filters that has to be maintain. (As good as it gets)."
J . B from Nanticoke, PA on August 11th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
S . K from Berwick, PA on August 17th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"COMPANY WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL EXPLAINED EVERYTHING INSTALLATION WAS CLEAN AND EFFICIENT.A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE"
C . F from Conyngham, PA on September 15th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Haven't had much occasion to use it yet but so far we are impressed and excited. Almost looking forward to the weather change in order to experience it more."
J . L from Weston, PA on September 22nd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"So far we are loving it and looking forward to the warmth and cost of operation savings this winter."
J . L from Weston, PA on September 22nd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Good experience so far"
D . H from Hazleton, PA on November 10th, 2010
starstarstar(3 / 5)