See what our customers have been saying! We stand by our work!

S. J. Kowalski, Inc.

S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$570-455-26001034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg570-455-2600$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 124 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600 from Drums, PA on December 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600 from Lehighton, PA on November 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600 from 1, al on November 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600 from 1, al on November 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"-1'"
from 1, al on November 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Jake and Jim did an excellent job installing my ac and heat pump unit. They went over everything with me about the unit."
from Nanticoke, PA on October 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Very peased with response time and final result"
from Shickshinny, PA on September 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600 from Hazleton, PA on August 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Very accommodating. My previous company said they could look at my AC unit in 4 days..... In August, 4 days without AC is like a lifetime. Barry scheduled a technician to arrive before lunch, and Geno was prompt, courteous, professional while removing and replacing two parts within 14 minutes. Then came the invoice...... I was pleasantly surprised and pleased. We then had a discussion concerning my hot water heater. The hora water heater I was told by three other companies was completely "shot" and needed to be replaced. I explained what was happening with my water to Geno, the same as I did the previous techs....it turns out if the cold water runs brown and then clears.... It's not the hot water heater, it's the water coming into the home. Huh, how no one else knew this is beyond me. Geno will be coming to install the very inexpensive water filter next week. This company saved my $2,000 today, was fair, honest and very competent......and that just put them on my HIGHLY RECOMMENDED list. "
from Drums, PA on August 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Great service!"
from Hazleton, PA on August 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)