Customer Reviews

Feedback from Our Customers

Serving the Greater Hazle Township Area Since 1972


S. J. Kowalski, Inc.

S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$570-455-26001034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg570-455-2600$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 129 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Excellent. Work done perfectly by professional, friendly workers! "
from Ringtown, PA on June 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"overall experience from sales to installation was excellent"
from Tamaqua, PA on June 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"i like the way it works"
from Drums, PA on June 1st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"very pleased"
from Shenandoah, PA on May 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Excellent, Nick is a class act and answered any and all questions my wife and I had very professionally and with thought. Great asset to your company!"
from Drums, PA on March 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Very good experience."
from Drums, PA on February 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"The Trane unit is a exceptionally great working unit a customer could get. Getting the heat pump and air conditioner was a wise choice for my family.. The only down fall with the unit I have is changing the filters as often as necessary..They are not cheap.... Every 45 days.. Other than that I would highly recommend this unit..."
from Drums, PA on February 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Very Happy with the Installation and Operation of the system."
from Hazleton, PA on February 15th, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"the product has preformed as stated and I am very satisfied on how it is working and saving me money on my electric"
from Danville, PA on January 26th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Very positive"
from Berwick, PA on January 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020