See what our customers have been saying! We stand by our work!

S. J. Kowalski, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 122 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Very Happy with the Installation and Operation of the system."
from Hazleton, PA on February 15th, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
"the product has preformed as stated and I am very satisfied on how it is working and saving me money on my electric"
from Danville, PA on January 26th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Very positive"
from Berwick, PA on January 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"My tankless water heater is back up and running great!"
from Zion Grove, PA on November 27th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Fast and very complete service"
from Mcadoo, PA on November 26th, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
"Completely satisfied with all services. They take care of both my plumbing and HVAC needs. Very responsive and professional. My friend is a plumber from out of the area. He is impressed with their work. I would highly recommend this company."
from Lake Harmony, PA on November 21st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Great experience from start to finish. Had the advantage to go into their shop and speak with their staff on how these units perform plus get a live demo of the units in action. They even helped me with the financing and rebates which was a huge plus. Very professional and a pleasure to deal with. "
from Hazleton, PA on November 1st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"From start to finish i feel every thing was handled in a very neat and timely manner. This company to me is handled by very professional people ! This includes everyone right down to the installers . "
from Ashland, PA on October 31st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"It was very professional, I had the pull string to the attic so it made the wiring so much faster. After the installation team had left, never had a call to see if I am enjoying the unit."
from Drums, PA on October 27th, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
"We find this unit to be up to par.Enjoyed it in the summer and hope to enjoy much more in the winter."
from Hazleton, PA on October 23rd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)