Customer Reviews

Feedback from Our Customers

Serving the Greater Hazle Township Area Since 1972


S. J. Kowalski, Inc.

S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$570-455-26001034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg570-455-2600$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 136 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Excellent! I would highly recommend S.J Kowalski, Inc. The entire staff were very professional and it was a very pleasent experience. The unit is great as well!"
from Wilkes Barre, PA on June 20th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"The conversion from Propane to Natural Gas was complicated, but went all right. I have not had time to use my appliances much yet, but the immideate hot water is good and I like the much smaller tank. My contractors did a good job, I think."
from Ranchos De Taos, NM on October 7th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Great."
from Sugarloaf, PA on June 25th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"We are exremely pleased with our new system & the whole installation process. The owner is very knowledgeable & provided us with all of the information we needed to help us with our decisions. It was very nice doing business with this company & we highly reccommend them."
from Zion Grove, PA on July 17th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"We just had the unit installed; seems to work well keeping 3 rooms cool."
from Hazleton, PA on July 29th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"very good"
from Hazleton, PA on August 5th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE"
from Hazleton, PA on August 6th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"I had S. J. Kowalski install my Fujitsu 15rlq unit. They arrive on time. The installers were very professional. Once they were finish they went over the controls and what filters that has to be maintain. (As good as it gets)."
from Nanticoke, PA on August 11th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"COMPANY WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL EXPLAINED EVERYTHING INSTALLATION WAS CLEAN AND EFFICIENT.A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE"
from Conyngham, PA on September 15th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Haven't had much occasion to use it yet but so far we are impressed and excited. Almost looking forward to the weather change in order to experience it more."
from Weston, PA on September 22nd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021