See what our customers have been saying! We stand by our work!

S. J. Kowalski, Inc.

S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$570-455-26001034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg570-455-2600$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 124 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600 from Tobyhanna, PA on February 5th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"We enjoy it so far"
from Sugarloaf, PA on June 23rd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"GREAT EXPERIENCE THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE PROCESS."
from Drums, PA on July 15th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"I like it very much, so far. I hope I can count on it for good reliability."
from Hazleton, PA on July 22nd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"I am very pleased, so far!"
from Ringtown, PA on August 3rd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600 from Sugarloaf, PA on April 2nd, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600 from Drums, PA on September 26th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600 from Hazleton, PA on September 27th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600 from Hazleton, PA on September 28th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600 from Nuremberg, PA on October 1st, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)