Customer Reviews

Feedback from Our Customers

Serving the Greater Hazle Township Area Since 1972


S. J. Kowalski, Inc.

S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$570-455-26001034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg570-455-2600$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 135 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"So far we have only used the heating on cool mornings and it was great. The installation was great also with a full explanation of how everything worked."
from Drums, PA on June 2nd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"We have only used the unit for heat but it was great. Also the men who installed the unit explained how to use everything. Great experience. The owner also called a few days after the installation to see if we were satisfied."
from Drums, PA on June 2nd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Excellent! I would highly recommend S.J Kowalski, Inc. The entire staff were very professional and it was a very pleasent experience. The unit is great as well!"
from Wilkes Barre, PA on June 20th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Great."
from Sugarloaf, PA on June 25th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"We are exremely pleased with our new system & the whole installation process. The owner is very knowledgeable & provided us with all of the information we needed to help us with our decisions. It was very nice doing business with this company & we highly reccommend them."
from Zion Grove, PA on July 17th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"very good"
from Hazleton, PA on August 5th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE"
from Hazleton, PA on August 6th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"COMPANY WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL EXPLAINED EVERYTHING INSTALLATION WAS CLEAN AND EFFICIENT.A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE"
from Conyngham, PA on September 15th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Haven't had much occasion to use it yet but so far we are impressed and excited. Almost looking forward to the weather change in order to experience it more."
from Weston, PA on September 22nd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"So far we are loving it and looking forward to the warmth and cost of operation savings this winter."
from Weston, PA on September 22nd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021