Customer Reviews

Feedback from Our Customers

Serving the Greater Hazle Township Area Since 1972


S. J. Kowalski, Inc.

S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$570-455-26001034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg570-455-2600$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 127 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Excellent, Nick is a class act and answered any and all questions my wife and I had very professionally and with thought. Great asset to your company!"
from Drums, PA on March 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Very good experience."
from Drums, PA on February 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"The Trane unit is a exceptionally great working unit a customer could get. Getting the heat pump and air conditioner was a wise choice for my family.. The only down fall with the unit I have is changing the filters as often as necessary..They are not cheap.... Every 45 days.. Other than that I would highly recommend this unit..."
from Drums, PA on February 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"the product has preformed as stated and I am very satisfied on how it is working and saving me money on my electric"
from Danville, PA on January 26th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Very positive"
from Berwick, PA on January 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"My tankless water heater is back up and running great!"
from Zion Grove, PA on November 27th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Completely satisfied with all services. They take care of both my plumbing and HVAC needs. Very responsive and professional. My friend is a plumber from out of the area. He is impressed with their work. I would highly recommend this company."
from Lake Harmony, PA on November 21st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"Great experience from start to finish. Had the advantage to go into their shop and speak with their staff on how these units perform plus get a live demo of the units in action. They even helped me with the financing and rebates which was a huge plus. Very professional and a pleasure to deal with. "
from Hazleton, PA on November 1st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"From start to finish i feel every thing was handled in a very neat and timely manner. This company to me is handled by very professional people ! This includes everyone right down to the installers . "
from Ashland, PA on October 31st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S. J. Kowalski, Inc./files//kowa-logo.jpg$1034 HARWOOD ROAD, HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA 570-455-2600"We find this unit to be up to par.Enjoyed it in the summer and hope to enjoy much more in the winter."
from Hazleton, PA on October 23rd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020